Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › The Hungry Heart

FOR MORE INFORMATION about a screening, please contact the site directly. If you’d like us to screen the film in your community, please email the director, Bess O’Brien, at bobrien@pshift.com.

Events List Navigation

December 2015

The Hungry Heart at Rialto Theater – Lancaster, NH

Wednesday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm
Rialto Theater, 80 Main St
Lancaster, NH 03584 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

The Hungry Heart at Foothills Performing Arts Center – Oneonta, NY

Thursday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm
Foothills Performing Arts Center, 24 Market St
Oneonta, NY 13820 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
January 2016

The Hungry Heart at Berlin Middle School – Berlin, NH

Wednesday, January 13 @ 6:00 pm
Berlin Middle School Auditorium, 200 State St
Berlin, NH 03570 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
February 2016

The Hungry Heart – Portland, ME

Friday, February 5 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Ludcke Auditorium, University of New England, 716 Stevens Ave
Portland, ME 04103 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

The Hungry Heart – Huntington

Sunday, February 7 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Annex – Community Church of Huntington, 4910 Main Road
Huntington, VT 05462 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
March 2016

The Hungry Heart at SUNY Cobleskill – Cobleskill, NY

Wednesday, March 2
Find out more »

The Hungry Heart at the National Council on Behavioral Health – Las Vegas, NV

Monday, March 7 - Wednesday, March 9
Find out more »

The Hungry Heart – Newburyport

Thursday, March 17
Unnamed Venue, Newburyport, MA + Google Map
Find out more »
April 2016

The Hungry Heart – Asheville

Wednesday, April 20
Unnamed Venue, Asheville, NC United States + Google Map
Find out more »
May 2016

The Hungry Heart screening: Manchester, VT

Thursday, May 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Screening at the Southern Vermont Arts Center 7pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events