Back Row:

Nat Winthrop – Film Producer

Dennis O’Brien (Treasurer) – Retired president of Bucknell University

Cathleen Maine

Middle Row:

Linda Shiller (Board Co-President) – VSAC Career and Education Outreach

Michael Casarico – Burlington Labs President

Anne M. Johnston, MD – Fletcher Allen Health Care

Jay Fayette (Board Co-President) – Senior VP at PC Construction

Front Row: Bess O’Brien and Jay Craven

Missing from picture:

Sarah Mutrux –

Sarah Soule – Sarah Soule is the Director of Admissions and College Counseling at the Vermont Commons School in South Burlington.  She has worked in the field of education for over 30 years and has had a long time interest in the arts, which is what led her to joining the KCP board.